silence and sweetness

I have been awfully silent on this blog lately. I do apologize for that. Words just won’t come most of the time. (probably due to sleep deprivation) And when I have a photo that is post-worthy, I am hard pressed to find time to post it.

It’s called life with a new baby, I suppose. (even now I am typing one-handed with a baby in my arms πŸ™‚ )

Today was a happy day for Emily (we like to joke that she is Dr Jekle and Mr Hyde…some days are a little scary) so I grabbed the chance to shoot some photos.

And I HAVE to post this month because I just noticed there are snowflakes falling on my blog! Makes me a little giddy πŸ™‚

So here is sweet Emily at 5 weeks old. Love this little peanut!

DSC_5942copy

2 thoughts on “silence and sweetness

Leave a Reply

