our tulip time | part 1

(this is only part 1 … because if you know me, there will many many many more pictures taken this week….)

Tulip Time is my favorite. If I could have it my way, it would last for a month. I look forward to it every year. And while it’s here, I enjoy it so very much. The sights, the sounds, the parades, the Dutch dancing, the business, the warm weather, the flowers, even the traffic 🙂  And how could I forget the food vendors?! LOVE. It helps tremendously that we live only ten blocks away from downtown – so we walk to the festivities often.

Sometimes I am so thankful to live in Holland, MI. This is one of those times.

Our Tulip Time experience so far this year, in pictures….

DSC_0804copy2

DSC_0798copy

DSC_0786copy

DSC_0807copy

DSC_0766copy

DSC_0773copyStill coming this week are three parades, lots of Dutch dancing, and hopefully a few elephant ears! So so so excited!! 🙂

5 thoughts on “our tulip time | part 1

  1. So cute, love the pictures. I love hearing how much you love tulip time. Fun ! Hope you enjoyed it. 🙂

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

