how I view ABSTRACT | part three in a twelve part photography series

To be honest, I don’t view abstract. Ever, really. It doesn’t cross my mind much at all. So this challenge was just that for me – a challenge. While out and about with my beautiful photog friend, Megan, shooting an engagement session, I pushed myself and  managed to get a little creative.

DSC_0455copy1

I am thinking I will be more on the lookout for abstract in the future. It was a fun concept to think about and a challenge for my brain!

Don’t forget to hop over to Meg’s blog and Mickie’s blog to view their creative works!

7 thoughts on “how I view ABSTRACT | part three in a twelve part photography series

  1. Pingback: How I View Abstract // Part 3 of a 12 Part Series Blog Circle | Meg Van Kampen Studios

  2. Pingback: Abstract – Blog Circle » Fresh Modern Photography

Leave a Reply

